home > Community > News > WTA News
  • 뉴스
    • WTA 뉴스
    • 보도자료
    • Q&A
  • 자료실
    • WTA브로슈어
    • 뉴스레터
    • 총회
    • 시장포럼
    • 대학총장포럼
    • 하이테크페어
    • UNESCO-WTA 워크숍
    • WTR
    • 기타 간행물
  • 갤러리
    • 사진갤러리
    • 영상갤러리
상단 왼쪽 이미지 상단 가운데 이미지 상단 오른쪽
작성자   WTA                                           일시 2016-08-18 18:52:57
글제목  Participants list for WTA events at Tangerang Selatan, Indonesia

Participate Member

Contact

Daejeon Metropolitan City, Republic of Korea

Kim Nak-Cheol
Creation & Innovation Office Bureau
sknaks65@korea.kr

Chungnam National University, Republic of Korea

Sujin Lee
sujinlee@cnu.ac.kr

Hannam University, Republic of Korea

Wonbea Kim
wbkim@hnu.kr

 Hanbat University, Republic of Korea

Seonpyo Hwang

seon@hanbat.ac.kr

 Woosong University, Republic of Korea

Gangjin Seo

peterwsu@outlook.kr 

McAllen, USA

Jude Rodriguez
CEO of McAllen EDC
jude@mcallenedc.org

Bloomfield College, USA

Peter K. Jeong
Vice President for Global Programs and Professional Studies
peter_jeong@bloomfield.edu

Nuevo Leon State, Mexico

Martha S. Leal González
Director of Planning, Graduate Outreach and International Cooperation
Institute for Innovation and Technology Transfer of Nuevo Leon
martha.leal@mtycic.org

Antonio Narino University, Colombia

Carlos Alberto Hernández Santamaría
Director Nacional de Planeación
planeacion@uan.edu.co

 Hefeii, China

Xiao Rangjian (Alan Shaw)
Secretary-general
Hefei People's Association for Friendship with Foreign Countries
alanshawcn@163.com

 Konglin Science Park, Chinese Taipei

Iris huang
huchuang@konglin.com.tw

 Souphanouvong University, Lao P.D.R

 Yommana Syhakhang

yommana@hotmail.com 

 National Information Technology Park, Mongolia

Ariunbolor Radnaa
Foreign Relations Officer
 ariunbolor@itpark.mn

Darkhan, Mongolia

Dolgorjav Munkhbayar

Officer in charge of foreign relations 

mongolia@darkhan.gov.mn 

 The City of Scientific Research and Technological Applications (SRTA-City)

Maha A. El Demellawy
Acting Director
meldemellawy@gmail.com

 Isfahan Science Technology Town, Iran

Mozhgan Yazdian
Director, International & Scientific Cooperation
international.affairs@istt.ir

 Pardis Technology Park, Iran

Amirmohsen Mehmanchi
Public Relations & International Expert
info@techpark.ir

Faraz Pouya System Houhmand, Iran 

info@fsys.ir 

 Harare Institute of Technology, Zimbabwe

Tsitsi Kanyasa

tkanyasa@hit.ac.zw


 National Agency for Science and Engineering Infrastructure, Nigeria

binta abdullahi
Executive Vice Chairman
binta20d@yahoo.com

 Abubakar Tafawa Balewa University,Nigeria

Saminu Abdulrahman Ibrahim
ViceChancellor
saminuibrahim@gmail.com

 Borj Cedria Techno-Park, Tunisia

Asrar Nakib
Communication & Marketing Department
a.nakib@sgtbc.tn

GIAD, Sudan

Abdelwahed Ghorbel
wahidghorbel@yahoo.fr

 International Network for SMEs, Italy

Raimund Broechler
Vice President
Raimund.BROECHLER@intrasoft-intl.com

 TU Dortmund University

 Eberhard Becker

eberhard.becker@tu-dortmund.de 

 Brisbane, Australia

Diana Lee
Diana.Lee@brisbane.qld.gov.au

 Ipswich, Australia

Heather Gunn
Personal Assistant to the Mayor
hgunn@ipswich.qld.gov.au

 PUSPIPTEK, Indonesia

Eryda Listyaningrum
erydafhui@gmail.com

 South Tangerang, Indonesia

Musni Ahyani
Head of Infrastructure Division on Regional Planning and Development
losagreen@yahoo.com

 SOLO Technopark, Indonesia

Riche Chandrawati
riche_ch@yahoo.com

 Batam Techno park, Indonesia

Putra T. Novianto

0311novianta@gmail.com


 Science and Technology Park LIPI, Indonesia

Adityo Wicaksono

adityo.pusinov@gmail.com   

 Cyberview, Malaysia

Faeq Daniel Mohamad
faeq@cyberview.com.my

Mahadhir Aziz

mahadhir@cyberview.com.my

 Quezon, Philippines

Sol O. Angkaw
solcpdo@yahoo.com.ph



 
글목록
 Total:166    Page:( 17/1 )  
NO 글제목 작성자 작성일자 조회수
[공지] Sign up as Exhibitor at the 14th WTA Daejeon Hi-Tech Fai.. WTA 2017-06-16 176
[공지] Invitation to 2017 WTA events WTA 2017-03-16 469
166 WTA 2017-06-29 198
165 WTA 2017-06-29 178
164 WTA 2017-06-29 174
163 WTA 2017-06-27 183
162 WTA 2017-06-15 182
161 WTA 2017-06-08 168
160 WTA 2017-05-25 212
159 WTA 2017-03-16 434
158 WTA 2017-01-19 430
157 WTA 2017-01-04 530
[ [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [▶] [17] ]
글목록 
  검색